Hello world!

Butterflies in my stomach atm!

Okay so, this is my first blog ever and I am very excited to have started… This is by far the most challenging thing I have made myself do and strangely enough, I’m kinda liking it already… I am looking forward to an exciting journey with y’all so let’s make the best out of it together!

Wondering what this blog is about? Well then let’s get down with it. The inspiration for this blog is stemmed from my passion for Photography. I love photography and I enjoy playing the role of a photographer…hehe. (I may not call myself a photographer yet but I would be someday).

A friend left a little seedling in my brain; telling me to start a blog. Gradually this little seedling started germinating and it was then that I realized that it had blossomed into an exciting idea. I was going to start a blog, sharing photos that captured the highlights of my day. Now I can keep myself busy without letting go of what I Love. I gave myself something new, something challenging and something exciting! So here I am with fingers crossed believing that this will  be one exciting journey! Once I have Jesus there is nothing I can’t do.

The Art of Photography is Everything!100_6759

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a comment